Cantitate/Preț
Produs

Not Just the Blues (Cordelia Codd)

De (autor)
Notă GoodReads:
en Limba Engleză Carte Paperback – 07 Jun 2012
A brilliant new comic voice for 9+ girls
Citește tot Restrânge

Din seria Cordelia Codd

Preț: 3670 lei

Preț vechi: 4009 lei
-8%

Puncte Express: 55

Preț estimativ în valută:
732 810$ 626£

Carte disponibilă

Livrare economică 04-18 decembrie

Preluare comenzi: 021 569.72.76

Specificații

ISBN-13: 9781408314012
ISBN-10: 1408314010
Pagini: 304
Ilustrații: Some black & white line
Dimensiuni: 132 x 196 x 23 mm
Greutate: 0.29 kg
Editura: Hachette Children's Group
Seria Cordelia Codd


Notă biografică

Claire O'Brien has worked as a teacher in the UK, USA and Colombia. She spent many years in Yorkshire, where she brought up her son, and now lives in London with her partner. She has an MA in Creative Writing from Lancaster University.

Recenzii

Full of comically expressed anger and quirky ideas, this is a story with wisdom, laughs and a satisfying ending. -- Sunday Times An entertaining, well-written and warm-hearted story about dealing positively with life's unexpected problems. -- booktrust Visually eye-catching... a quirky, unusual novel. -- School Librarian Ideal for fans of Jacqueline Wilson... the book is written with a real insight into the feelings of pre-teen girls, with all the emotions vividly described. -- Parents In Touch If you ever stumble upon this book in a library or bookshop, pick it up. You'll love it and that's a guarantee. An emotional rollercoaster. Cordelia Codd is the perfect book for any girls aged 8-13. -- Guardian

Full of comically expressed anger and quirky ideas, this is a story with wisdom, laughs and a satisfying ending. -- Sunday Times 20120617 An entertaining, well-written and warm-hearted story about dealing positively with life's unexpected problems. -- booktrust 20120601

Full of comically expressed anger and quirky ideas, this is a story with wisdom, laughs and a satisfying ending. -- Sunday Times 20120617 An entertaining, well-written and warm-hearted story about dealing positively with life's unexpected problems. -- booktrust 20120601 Visually eye-catching... a quirky, unusual novel. -- School Librarian 20121201

Full of comically expressed anger and quirky ideas, this is a story with wisdom, laughs and a satisfying ending. -- Sunday Times 20120617 An entertaining, well-written and warm-hearted story about dealing positively with life's unexpected problems. -- booktrust 20120601 Visually eye-catching... a quirky, unusual novel. -- School Librarian 20121201 Ideal for fans of Jacqueline Wilson... the book is written with a real insight into the feelings of pre-teen girls, with all the emotions vividly described. -- Parents In Touch 20121201