Meditating in God's Word Exodus Bible Study Series - Book 1 of 2 - Exodus 1-20 - Lessons 1-10: Getting to Know God Through Old Testament Stories and G (Meditating in God's Word Bible, nr. 5)

De (autor)
Notă GoodReads:
en Limba Engleză Paperback – 08 Oct 2020
Meditating in God's Word Exodus Series is a 17 lesson Bible Study distributed over two books, dedicating five days to each lesson. Every day will reveal a new perspective on God's Word. You will have a blast learning and absorbing the Bible in different ways We walk through each chapter in Exodus, taking you step by step through the plagues, miracle of manna and the creation of the tabernacle. God hears the children of Israel's cry and rescues them through His servant Moses. Moses was the child chosen to be saved by Pharaoh's daughter to free a nation predestined by God. Have you ever skipped the genealogies in the Bible? Get a fresh new introduction to the entire Exodus Biblical family tree, communicated in a clean and neat pattern, navigated by a custom legend. With every unfolding narrative and discovered genealogy, you will thirst after God's revelation through scripture. Readers will realize God's unchanging love, mercy and compassion illustrated vividly throughout this detailed Bible Study Series that assists new and seasoned Christians in gaining and strengthening their relationship with Christ. As you discover, explore and engage in the true-life stories in the book of Exodus, invite God's Word to strengthen and restore you from the inside out. The journey begins with you Book 1 covers: Lesson 1: Large in Number (Israelites grew in numbers in Exodus 1-2)Lesson 2: Burning Bush (Moses talked to God in Exodus 3-4)Lesson 3: Strawless in Egypt (Children of Israel were punished in Exodus 5-6)Lesson 4: Plagues 1-4 (Fishes, Frogs, Lice and Flies in Exodus 7-8)Lesson 5: Plagues 5-9 (Livestock, Boils, Storms, Locusts and Darkness in Exodus 9-10)Lesson 6: Tenth and Final Plague (Passover and Death of the 1st born in Exodus 11-12)Lesson 7: Crossing the Red Sea (Children of Israel crossed the Red Sea in Exodus 13-14)Lesson 8: Bitter Sweetwater (God turned water from bitter to sweet in Exodus 15-16)Lesson 9: Jethro's Advice (Jethro counseled Moses in Exodus 17-18)Lesson 10: Ten Commandments (God gave Moses the Ten Commandments in Exodus 19-20)
Citește tot Restrânge

Din seria Meditating in God's Word Bible

Preț: 10104 lei

Puncte Express: 152

Preț estimativ în valută:
1945 2265$ 1641£

Carte disponibilă

Livrare economică 13-27 noiembrie
Livrare express 11-19 noiembrie pentru 1753 lei

Preluare comenzi: 021 569.72.76


ISBN-13: 9781953930040
ISBN-10: 1953930042
Pagini: 88
Dimensiuni: 216 x 280 x 5 mm
Greutate: 0.23 kg
Colecția Meditating in God's Word Bible
Seria Meditating in God's Word Bible