Life, the Universe and Everything (The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy)

De (autor)
Notă GoodReads:
en Limba Engleză Carte Paperback – 08 Mar 2002

In consequence of a number of stunning catastrophes, Arthur Dent is surprised to find himself living in a hideously miserable cave on prehistoric Earth. However, just as he thinks that things cannot possibly get any worse, they suddenly do.

Citește tot Restrânge
Toate formatele și edițiile
Toate formatele și edițiile Preț Express
Carte Paperback (4) 3570 lei  Economic 2-4 săpt. +1290 lei  6-8 zile
  Pan Macmillan – 08 Mar 2002 3570 lei  Economic 2-4 săpt. +1290 lei  6-8 zile
  Pan Macmillan – 08 Sep 2016 3988 lei  Economic 2-4 săpt. +1475 lei  6-8 zile
  BALLANTINE BOOKS – September 1995 4243 lei  Economic 2-4 săpt. +311 lei  10-17 zile
  Del Rey Books – April 2005 8128 lei  Economic 2-4 săpt. +627 lei  10-17 zile
Carte Hardback (1) 8993 lei  Economic 2-4 săpt. +696 lei  10-17 zile
  Perfection Learning – September 1995 8993 lei  Economic 2-4 săpt. +696 lei  10-17 zile

Din seria The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy

Preț: 3570 lei

Preț vechi: 4612 lei

Puncte Express: 54

Preț estimativ în valută:
730 832$ 658£

Carte disponibilă

Livrare economică 02-16 ianuarie 19
Livrare express 25-27 decembrie pentru 2289 lei

Preluare comenzi: 021 569.72.76


ISBN-13: 9780330491204
ISBN-10: 0330491202
Pagini: 208
Dimensiuni: 132 x 196 x 14 mm
Greutate: 0.15 kg
Editura: Pan Macmillan
Seria The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy

Locul publicării: United Kingdom

Notă biografică

Douglas Adams was born in 1952 and educated at Cambridge. He was the author of five books in the Hitchhiker’s Trilogy, including The Hitchhiker’s Guide to the Galaxy; The Restaurant at the End of the Universe; Life, the Universe and Everything; So Long, and Thanks for All the Fish; and Mostly Harmless. His other works include Dirk Gently’s Holistic Detective Agency; The Long Dark Tea-Time of the Soul; The Meaning of Liff and The Deeper Meaning of Liff (with John Lloyd); and Last Chance to See (with Mark Carwardine). His last book was the bestselling collection, The Salmon of Doubt, published posthumously in May 2002.

You can find more about Douglas Adam's life and works at


“Wild satire . . . the feckless protagonist, Arthur Dent, is reminiscent of Vonnegut heroes.”—Chicago Tribune

“Adams is one of those rare treasures: an author who, one senses, has as much fun writing as one has reading.”—Arizona Daily Star