Cantitate/Preț
Produs

LEGO Disney Princess My Enchanted Sticker Book (DISNEY PRINCESS)

De (autor)
Notă GoodReads:
en Limba Engleză Paperback – 02 Jan 2020 – vârsta până la 7 ani

Create your own magical worlds with this charming book of LEGO® Disney Princess™ sticker scenes, with over 250 stickers!

Discover all your favourite LEGO Disney Princess minifigures and locations. Fill Ariel's underwater cave with treasures, decorate Cinderella's sparkling carriage ready for the ball, and help brave Moana prepare for a sea voyage to Te Fiti island.

Full of fun, colourful scenes, LEGO Disney Princess My Enchanted Sticker Book is a beautiful, one-of-a-kind sticker book and a perfect gift for fans of Disney Princess and LEGO bricks alike!

©2020 The LEGO Group.
©2020 Disney.

Citește tot Restrânge

Din seria DISNEY PRINCESS

Preț: 2608 lei

Preț vechi: 2973 lei
-12%

Puncte Express: 39

Preț estimativ în valută:
502 531$ 422£

Carte disponibilă

Livrare economică 13-20 iulie
Livrare express 08-14 iulie pentru 1586 lei

Preluare comenzi: 021 569.72.76

Specificații

ISBN-13: 9780241408889
ISBN-10: 0241408881
Pagini: 16
Dimensiuni: 218 x 283 x 2 mm
Greutate: 0.11 kg
Editura: Dorling Kindersley - DK
Colecția DK Children
Seria DISNEY PRINCESS

Locul publicării: London, United Kingdom