Legacy (Children's House)

De (autor) Traducere de Victoria Cribb
en Carte Hardback – 23 Mar 2017

Notă GoodReads:
A thrilling new crime series from international bestselling author, Yrsa Sigurdardottir. Already a huge European bestseller, it tells the gripping tale of a shocking murder and ten-year old Margret, the only witness and daughter to the victim.
Citește tot Restrânge
Toate formatele și edițiile
Toate formatele și edițiile Preț Express
Carte Paperback (1) 9094 lei  Economic 10-22 zile +1082 lei  3-7 zile
  HODDER AND STOUGHTON LTD – 23 Mar 2017 9094 lei  Economic 10-22 zile +1082 lei  3-7 zile
Carte Hardback (1) 7562 lei  Economic 17-29 zile +3922 lei  3-7 zile
  Hodder & Stoughton – 23 Mar 2017 7562 lei  Economic 17-29 zile +3922 lei  3-7 zile

Preț: 7562 lei

Puncte Express: 113

Preț estimativ în valută:
1588 1727$ 1346£

Carte disponibilă

Livrare economică 12-24 mai
Livrare express 28 aprilie-02 mai pentru 4921 lei

Preluare comenzi: 021 569.72.76


ISBN-13: 9781473621527
ISBN-10: 1473621526
Pagini: 464
Dimensiuni: 153 x 234 mm
Editura: Hodder & Stoughton
Seria Children's House

Notă biografică

Author of the bestselling Thora Gudmundsdottir crime series and several stand-alone thrillers, Yrsa Sigurdardottir was born in Reykjavik, Iceland, in 1963 and works as a civil engineer. She made her crime fiction debut in 2005 with LAST RITUALS, the first instalment in the Thora Gudmundsdottir series, and has been translated into more than 30 languages. Her work stands 'comparison with the finest contemporary crime writing anywhere in the world' according to the Times Literary Supplement. The second instalment in the Thora Gudmundsdottir series, MY SOUL TO TAKE, was shortlisted for the 2010 Shamus Award. In 2011 her stand-alone horror novel I REMEMBER YOU was awarded the Icelandic Crime Fiction Award and was nominated for The Glass Key. Her novel THE SILENCE OF THE SEA won the Petrona Award in 2015.