Cantitate/Preț
Produs

Keep My Heart in San Francisco

Autor Amelia Diane Coombs
en Limba Engleză Paperback – 22 iun 2021 – vârsta până la 17 ani
"An absolute charmer of a book…Delightful!" ?Jenn Bennett, author of Alex, Approximately and Starry Eyes

Sparks fly when two ex-best-friends team up to save a family business in this romantic and witty debut perfect for fans of Jenn Bennett and Sarah Dessen.

Caroline "Chuck" Wilson has big plans for spring break?hit up estate sales to score vintage fashion finds and tour the fashion school she dreams of attending. But her dad wrecks those plans when he asks her to spend vacation working the counter at Bigmouth's Bowl, her family's failing bowling alley. Making things astronomically worse, Chuck finds out her dad is way behind on back rent?meaning they might be losing Bigmouth's, the only thing keeping Chuck's family in San Francisco.

And the one person other than Chuck who wants to do anything about it? Beckett Porter, her annoyingly attractive ex-best friend.

So when Beckett propositions Chuck with a plan to make serious cash infiltrating the Bay Area action bowling scene, she accepts. But she can't shake the nagging feeling that she's acting irrational?too much like her mother for comfort. Plus, despite her best efforts to keep things strictly business, Beckett's charm is winning her back over…in ways that go beyond friendship.

If Chuck fails, Bigmouth's Bowl and their San Francisco legacy are gone forever. But if she succeeds, she might just get everything she ever wanted.
Citește tot Restrânge

Preț: 8303 lei

Puncte Express: 125

Preț estimativ în valută:
1590 1695$ 1357£

Carte disponibilă

Livrare economică 07-21 mai
Livrare express 20-26 aprilie pentru 2269 lei

Preluare comenzi: 021 569.72.76

Specificații

ISBN-13: 9781534452985
ISBN-10: 1534452982
Pagini: 416
Dimensiuni: 138 x 208 x 26 mm
Greutate: 0.32 kg
Ediția:Reprint
Editura: Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers

Notă biografică

Amelia Diane Coombs