Cantitate/Preț
Produs

I Am Number Four: The Lost Files: The Legacies (I Am Number Four: The Lost Files, nr. 10)

De (autor)
Notă GoodReads:
en Limba Engleză Paperback – 22 Nov 2012 – vârsta până la 17 ani
I Am Number Four: The Lost Files: The Legacies by Pittacus Lore contains three gripping ebook novellas telling the backstories of some of your favourite characters in one volume.

We're out there, living among you.
We're waiting for our day to come.
We each have our own stories.
And now is the time to share our secrets . . .

Six's Legacy
Before Paradise, Ohio, before John Smith, Number Six was travelling through West Texas with her Cêpan, Katarina. But what happened there would change Six forever . . .

Nine's Legacy
Before meeting John Smith, aka Number Four, Number Nine was hunting down Mogadorians in Chicago with his Cêpan, Sandor. Then he was captured . . .

The Fallen Legacies
Before Number Four, three members of the Lorien Garde were captured and killed. Their stories have never been told - until now . . .

Three brilliant novellas continuing the story begun in I Am Number Four.


Praise for Pittacus Lore:

'Tense, exciting, full of energy' Observer

'Relentlessly readable' The Times

'Tense, keeps you wondering' Sunday Times

'Set to eclipse Harry Potter and moody vampires. Pittacus Lore is about to become one of the hottest names on the planet' Big Issue

The Lost Files: The Legacies contains Six's Legacy, Nine's Legacy and The Fallen Legacies - three thrilling novellas from Pittacus Lore's Lorien Legacies series all together for the first time in one volume. The first book in his Lorien Legacies series, I Am Number Four, is now a major Disney motion picture, and along with The Power of Six, The Rise of Nine and The Legacies novellas, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games.
Citește tot Restrânge
Toate formatele și edițiile
Toate formatele și edițiile Preț Express
Paperback (6) 3794 lei  Economic 25-31 zile +352 lei  5-9 zile
  Penguin Books – 22 Nov 2012 3794 lei  Economic 25-31 zile +352 lei  5-9 zile
  Penguin Books – 14 Aug 2014 4368 lei  Economic 25-31 zile +420 lei  5-9 zile
  HarperCollins Publishers – 24 Jul 2012 7082 lei  Economic 17-23 zile +570 lei  11-18 zile
  HarperCollins Publishers – 28 Jul 2015 7112 lei  Economic 17-23 zile +572 lei  11-18 zile
  HarperCollins Publishers – 22 Jul 2014 7238 lei  Economic 17-23 zile +582 lei  11-18 zile
  HarperCollins Publishers – 23 Jul 2013 7369 lei  Economic 17-23 zile +594 lei  11-18 zile

Preț: 3794 lei

Preț vechi: 4215 lei
-10%

Puncte Express: 57

Preț estimativ în valută:
734 893$ 631£

Carte disponibilă

Livrare economică 08-14 iulie
Livrare express 18-22 iunie pentru 1351 lei

Preluare comenzi: 021 569.72.76

Specificații

ISBN-13: 9781405912624
ISBN-10: 1405912626
Pagini: 320
Dimensiuni: 129 x 178 x 19 mm
Greutate: 0.2 kg
Editura: Penguin Books
Colecția Penguin
Seria I Am Number Four: The Lost Files

Locul publicării: London, United Kingdom

Notă biografică

Pittacus Lore is Lorien's ruling elder. He has been on Earth preparing for the war that will decide Earth's fate. His whereabouts are unknown.

Textul de pe ultima copertă

I Am Number Four: The Lost Files: The Legacies contains three action-packed novellas that give the heart-pounding backstories of some of your favorite Loriens. Originally published as the e-novellas Six's Legacy, Nine's Legacy, and The Fallen Legacies, now, for the first time ever, their backstories are together in one volume.
You know we're out there, living among you.
You know we're waiting for our day to come.
You have seen the power of our legacies.
You know this is why they hunt us.
You may think you know our stories.
You are wrong.
We each have our own story.
We know the time has come to share them with you.
Our legacies are your only hope.

Recenzii

PRAISE FOR THE I AM NUMBER FOUR SERIES: “Number Four is a hero for this generation.”
“I Am Number Four is a breathless page-turner...So, gear-up sci-fi fans, the battle for Earth is on and there’s a new kid in town!”
“There’s genuine suspense…it’s easy to get lost in the world of the sweet teen from another planet.”
“Terrifically propulsive.”
“Action–packed.”
“Riveting.”
“This is a can’t-put-it-down book.”
“The action is taut, the characters are fascinating, and the fact that the teens are slowly finding one another and learning about Lorien secrets is sure to yield an impressive all-out battle down the road. This series continues to head in interesting directions.”
“Lore picks up and expands on a strong premise that originated in the first novel. An intriguing potential romantic triangle brewing between John, Six, and Sam adds layers as they search for answers.”