Cantitate/Preț
Produs

Hourse of War (Ben Hope)

De (autor)
Notă GoodReads:
en Limba Engleză Carte Paperback – November 2019
The new thriller from the Number One bestseller.'Thrilling. Scott Mariani is at the top of his game' ANDY MCDERMOTT

A DEADLY TERROR PLOT. A RACE AGAINST THE CLOCK. WILL EVIL PREVAIL?

Following a chance encounter with a terrified young woman in the streets of Paris, former SAS soldier Ben Hope finds himself hurled into a violent new mission involving murder, international terrorism and stolen historic artifacts. A mission made even more perilous by the reappearance of an old enemy from Ben's military past. A man he knew and fought years ago. A man he thought was dead.

Teaming up with the enigmatic ex-Delta Force warrior Tyler Roth, Ben travels from the seedy underworld of Paris to the islands of the Caribbean in his quest to piece together the puzzle.

As the death toll quickly mounts, he unmasks a vicious terror plot that could bring about the slaughter of millions of innocent people. Mass destruction seems just a hair's breadth away ... and only Ben Hope can prevent the unthinkable.

'Compelling from the first page until the last, Mariani and his fabulous protagonist Ben Hope entertain in a gripping tale that will have you turning the pages well into the night' MARK DAWSON

'House of War has it all - history, action, devious scheming and eye-opening detail. Mariani delivers a twisting storyline and raises the terrifying question: how would we survive if this really happened?' DAVID LEADBEATER

A must-read for fans of Dan Brown, Lee Child and Mark Dawson. Join the millions of readers who can't get enough of Ben Hope's adventures...

Whilst the Ben Hope thrillers can be read in any order, this is the twentieth book in the series.

Citește tot Restrânge

Din seria Ben Hope

Preț: 5366 lei

Nou

Puncte Express: 80

Preț estimativ în valută:
1073 1182$ 919£

Carte disponibilă

Livrare economică 28 noiembrie-04 decembrie
Livrare express 19-21 noiembrie pentru 1721 lei

Preluare comenzi: 021 569.72.76

Specificații

ISBN-13: 9780008235987
ISBN-10: 0008235988
Pagini: 400
Dimensiuni: 129 x 198 x 27 mm
Greutate: 0.00 kg
Editura: HarperCollins Publishers
Colecția Avon Books
Seria Ben Hope