Cantitate/Preț
Produs

Heartbreaker (Babymouse (Library), nr. 05)

De (autor) Ilustrat de Matthew Holm
Notă GoodReads:
en Limba Engleză Carte Hardback – December 2006 – vârsta de la 7 până la 10 ani
NEW YORK TIMES bestselling and Newbery Honor winning author Jennifer Holm teams up with Matthew Holm to bring you a fully illustrated graphic novel series packed with humor and kid appeal—BABYMOUSE!
 
With multiple Children's Choice awards and over 1.7 million books in print, kids, parents, and teachers agree that Babymouse is perfect for fans of Junie B. Jones, Ivy and Bean, Big Nate, Dork Diaries, and the Ramona chapter books!

AHHH, VALENTINE'S DAY!
Babymouse loves Valentines Day! A day for pink hearts! Flowers! Candy! School dances and romance . . . sweet romance! WAIT! Romance? Ew! And what's this about a school dance? Does that mean Babymouse needs a date? Uh-oh! Looks like this Valentine's Day may turn into a Valentine's dud! Will Babymouse go to the school dance? Will she get any Valentines? Will she find true love? Find out in . . . Heartbreaker—the 5th hilarious, action-packed installment of the beloved Babymouse graphic novel series! Here's what people are saying about Babymouse!

The Chicago Sun-Times:
"Move over, Superman, here comes Babymouse!"

Starred Review, The Horn Book:
"Nobody puts Babymouse in the corner!"

Booklist:
"Cute, smart, sassy Babymouse is fun and funny, and this book, like its predecessors, will draw reluctant readers as well as Babymouse fans."

The Bulletin:
"An almost absurdly likeable heroine."


From the Trade Paperback edition.
Citește tot Restrânge
Toate formatele și edițiile
Toate formatele și edițiile Preț Express
Carte Hardback (2) 7674 lei  Economic 2-4 săpt. +768 lei  12-19 zile
  Random House Books for Young Readers – December 2006 7674 lei  Economic 2-4 săpt. +768 lei  12-19 zile
  Perfection Learning – December 2006 9044 lei  Economic 2-4 săpt. +700 lei  12-19 zile

Din seria Babymouse (Library)

Preț: 7674 lei

Puncte Express: 115

Preț estimativ în valută:
1535 1727$ 1327£

Carte disponibilă

Livrare economică 02-16 mai
Livrare express 30 aprilie-07 mai pentru 1767 lei

Preluare comenzi: 021 569.72.76

Specificații

ISBN-13: 9780375937989
ISBN-10: 0375937986
Pagini: 91
Dimensiuni: 145 x 180 x 15 mm
Greutate: 0.27 kg
Editura: Random House Books for Young Readers
Seria Babymouse (Library)


Recenzii

Here's what people are saying about Babymouse!

The Chicago Sun-Times:
"Move over, Superman, here comes Babymouse!"

Starred Review, The Horn Book:
"Nobody puts Babymouse in the corner!"

Booklist:
"Cute, smart, sassy Babymouse is fun and funny, and this book, like its predecessors, will draw reluctant readers as well as Babymouse fans."

The Bulletin:
"An almost absurdly likeable heroine."

Notă biografică

Brother-and-sister team, Matthew Holm and Jennifer L. Holm have had their share of school dance dramas. Today, Jennifer is the New York Times bestselling author of several highly acclaimed novels, including three Newbery Honor-winners, Our Only May Amelia, Penny from Heaven, and Turtle in Paradise. Matthew Holm is a graphic designer and freelance writer. They are both happily married and avoid dancing at all costs. Matthew and Jennifer live in Fallston, Maryland, and Hudson, New York, respectively.


From the Trade Paperback edition.