Hardline (The Hacker Series)

De (autor)
Notă GoodReads:
en Limba Engleză Carte Paperback – August 2015
Software mogul Blake Landon has met his match in headstrong Erica Hathaway. While his controlling nature and her independent spirit continue to battle, Blake has no intention of letting her out of his life again. Erica has given Blake her trust and her love, determined that they will conquer any challenges together.
Citește tot Restrânge
Toate formatele și edițiile
Toate formatele și edițiile Preț Express
Carte Paperback (2) 4149 lei  Economic 2-4 săpt. +1551 lei  3-7 zile
  Transworld Publishers – August 2015 4149 lei  Economic 2-4 săpt. +1551 lei  3-7 zile
  Grand Central Publishing – 11 May 2015 7164 lei  Economic 2-4 săpt. +863 lei  8-14 zile

Din seria The Hacker Series

Preț: 4149 lei

Preț vechi: 4982 lei

Puncte Express: 62

Preț estimativ în valută:
847 1042$ 742£

Carte disponibilă

Livrare economică 03-17 aprilie
Livrare express 23-27 martie pentru 2550 lei

Preluare comenzi: 021 569.72.76


ISBN-13: 9780552172516
ISBN-10: 0552172510
Pagini: 280
Dimensiuni: 126 x 198 x 25 mm
Greutate: 0.21 kg
Editura: Transworld Publishers
Seria The Hacker Series

Notă biografică

Meredith Wild is a #1 New York Times, USA Today, and international bestselling author of romance. Living on Florida's Gulf Coast with her husband and three children, she refers to herself as a techie, whiskey-appreciator, and hopeless romantic. When she isn't living in the fantasy world of her characters, she can usually be found at


Named a Best Book of 2014 by Heroes & Heartbreakers
"For those who love Fifty Shades- this series is awesome and the writing gets better and better with each book."—Heroes and Heartbreakers
"Wow...I'm really loving this series! Readers of Sylvia Day should be flocking to Meredith Wild in droves. Wild writes with an obvious passion that ensnares the reader from the beginning and quickly submerses them in a world of sexual abandon."—Ramblings of a Chaotic Mind
"A great series for fans of Sylvia Day, E.L. James, and J. Kenner."—Rakes of Romance
"The Hacker Series is a sexy ride into the techie world filled with secrets, lies, and vices. Once you start the first book, you will not stop until you have read them all."—Art, Books, & Coffee