Cantitate/Preț
Produs

Hardline (The Hacker Series)

De (autor)
Notă GoodReads:
en Limba Engleză Carte Paperback – August 2015
Software mogul Blake Landon has met his match in headstrong Erica Hathaway. While his controlling nature and her independent spirit continue to battle, Blake has no intention of letting her out of his life again. Erica has given Blake her trust and her love, determined that they will conquer any challenges together.
Citește tot Restrânge
Toate formatele și edițiile
Toate formatele și edițiile Preț Express
Carte Paperback (2) 4212 lei  Economic 2-4 săpt. +838 lei  5-7 zile
  Transworld Publishers Ltd – August 2015 4212 lei  Economic 2-4 săpt. +838 lei  5-7 zile
  Grand Central Publishing – 12 May 2015 7618 lei  Economic 2-4 săpt. +585 lei  9-16 zile

Din seria The Hacker Series

Preț: 4212 lei

Preț vechi: 4703 lei
-10%

Puncte Express: 63

Preț estimativ în valută:
861 976$ 778£

Carte disponibilă

Livrare economică 27 decembrie 18 - 10 ianuarie 19
Livrare express 18-20 decembrie pentru 1837 lei

Preluare comenzi: 021 569.72.76

Specificații

ISBN-13: 9780552172516
ISBN-10: 0552172510
Pagini: 280
Dimensiuni: 126 x 198 x 25 mm
Greutate: 0.21 kg
Editura: Transworld Publishers Ltd
Seria The Hacker Series


Notă biografică

Meredith Wild is a #1 New York Times, USA Today, and international bestselling author of romance. Living on Florida's Gulf Coast with her husband and three children, she refers to herself as a techie, whiskey-appreciator, and hopeless romantic. When she isn't living in the fantasy world of her characters, she can usually be found at www.meredithwild.com

Recenzii

Named a Best Book of 2014 by Heroes & Heartbreakers
"For those who love Fifty Shades- this series is awesome and the writing gets better and better with each book."—Heroes and Heartbreakers
"Wow...I'm really loving this series! Readers of Sylvia Day should be flocking to Meredith Wild in droves. Wild writes with an obvious passion that ensnares the reader from the beginning and quickly submerses them in a world of sexual abandon."—Ramblings of a Chaotic Mind
"A great series for fans of Sylvia Day, E.L. James, and J. Kenner."—Rakes of Romance
"The Hacker Series is a sexy ride into the techie world filled with secrets, lies, and vices. Once you start the first book, you will not stop until you have read them all."—Art, Books, & Coffee