Cantitate/Preț
Produs

Greta Zargo and the Amoeba Monsters from the Middle of the Earth

De (autor) Ilustrat de Joe Todd-Stanton
Notă GoodReads:
en Limba Engleză Paperback – 03 May 2018
Greta Zargo doesn't know it, but once again she is about to unwittingly and unknowingly save the world .Intrepid young schoolgirl-turned-reporter Greta Zargo is always in search of a Big Scoop and for once there are plenty of strange goings-on in the usually quiet little town of Upper Lowerbridge. Not only has Aunt Tabitha, the great inventor, gone missing, but weird, wobbling, blob-like monsters are appearing via a very deep hole in Greta's garden - and they are slowing but surely devouring her neighbours one by one .A laugh-out-loud funny new series from the author of the critically acclaimed The Imaginary, perfect for fans of Mr Gum, Chris Riddell, and Philip Reeve and Sarah McIntyre's Oliver and the Seawigs
Citește tot Restrânge

Preț: 3969 lei

Preț vechi: 5321 lei
-25%

Puncte Express: 60

Preț estimativ în valută:
769 807$ 663£

Carte disponibilă

Livrare economică 29 decembrie 22 - 12 ianuarie 23
Livrare express 14-20 decembrie pentru 2927 lei

Preluare comenzi: 021 569.72.76

Specificații

ISBN-13: 9781408881774
ISBN-10: 1408881772
Pagini: 256
Dimensiuni: 129 x 198 x 22 mm
Greutate: 0.21 kg
Editura: Bloomsbury Publishing
Colecția Bloomsbury Children's Books
Locul publicării: London, United Kingdom

Caracteristici

Chock-full of A.F. Harrold's irresistible brand of anarchic, playful humour - perfect for fans of Andy Stanton's Mr Gum books and Philip Reeve and Sarah McIntyre's Oliver and the Seawigs

Notă biografică

A.F. Harrold is an English poet who writes and performs for adults and children. He spends his time showing off onstage, writing poems and books, and stroking his beard (it helps churn the ideas). He is the author of the Fizzlebert Stump series and the CILIP Carnegie and Kate Greenaway Medal longlisted The Imaginary, illustrated by Emily Gravett. He lives in Reading with a stand-up comedian and two cats.Joe Todd-Stanton grew up in Brighton and studied at UWE Bristol, receiving a first class degree in Illustration. Joe has been commissioned to work for clients such as Oxford University Press, Usborne Publishing and AQUILA magazine. He currently lives in London. For more information on Joe follow him on twitter @toddstanton1 or visit his website joetoddstanton.com.