Four Mystery Dramas

Autor Rudolf Steiner Traducere de Ruth Pusch, Hans Pusch
en Limba Engleză Paperback – aug 2014
Rudolf Steiner's four mystery dramas are powerful portrayals of the complex laws of reincarnation and karma. They transport us into a landscape of the human soul and spirit, where suprasensory beings are active. Through the perception of these hidden worlds, we are given the opportunity to understand the struggles we face in attempting to apply spiritual knowledge to our everyday lives and relationships. Written between 1910 and 1913 during periods of intense inner and outer work, these dramas are powerful testimonies to Steiner's artistic creativity. By manifesting soul and spirit forms on a stage, they foreshadow a dramatic art for the future. THE FOUR PLAYS: The Portal of Initiation A Rosicrucian Mystery, through Rudolf Steiner (1910) The Trial of the Soul A Life Tableau in Dramatic Scenes (1911) The Guardian of the Threshold Soul Events in Dramatic Scenes (1912) The Souls' Awakening Soul and Spirit Events in Dramatic Scenes (1913)
Citește tot Restrânge

Toate formatele și edițiile

Toate formatele și edițiile Preț Express
Paperback (2) 19931 lei  22-36 zile
  Steiner Books – aug 2014 19931 lei  22-36 zile
  Steiner Books – mai 1973 19988 lei  43-57 zile

Preț: 19931 lei

Puncte Express: 299

Preț estimativ în valută:
3815 4137$ 3269£

Carte disponibilă

Livrare economică 10-24 iunie

Preluare comenzi: 021 569.72.76


ISBN-13: 9781621480570
ISBN-10: 1621480577
Pagini: 548
Dimensiuni: 140 x 216 x 31 mm
Greutate: 0.7 kg
Editura: Steiner Books