Cantitate/Preț
Produs

Forbidden Friends

De (autor)
Notă GoodReads:
en Limba Engleză Carte Paperback – May 2013
From the bestselling author of "Butterfly Summer" comes this seemingly sunny story with an exciting twist. When two girls strike up an instant friendship during their summer holidays they soon find themselves entangled in a puzzling mystery which only they can solve... A real page-turner, perfect for fans of Cathy Cassidy and Anne Fine. Ages: 10+
Citește tot Restrânge

Preț: 4321 lei

Preț vechi: 4946 lei
-13%

Puncte Express: 65

Preț estimativ în valută:
869 961$ 773£

Carte disponibilă

Livrare economică 04-16 octombrie
Livrare express 20-24 septembrie pentru 2145 lei

Preluare comenzi: 021 569.72.76

Specificații

ISBN-13: 9781409561903
ISBN-10: 1409561909
Pagini: 320
Dimensiuni: 128 x 198 x 25 mm
Greutate: 0.26 kg
Editura: Usborne Publishing

Notă biografică

Anne-Marie Conway is a primary school teacher specialising in drama, who also runs her own children's theatre company, Full Circle. Anne-Marie's first book, Phoebe Finds Her Voice, was shortlisted for the inaugural Times/Chicken House Children's Fiction Competition and picked for the Summer Reading Challenge 2011.