Cantitate/Preț
Produs

Fitzpatrick, H: What I Thought Was True

De (autor)
Notă GoodReads:
en Limba Engleză Paperback – April 2016
Addictive, dreamy and contemporary YA romance at its very best! Perfect for fans of Morgan Matson, Stephanie Perkins and Rainbow Rowell's Fangirl.
Citește tot Restrânge
Toate formatele și edițiile
Toate formatele și edițiile Preț Express
Paperback (2) 5630 lei  Economic 21-33 zile +669 lei  6-8 zile
  Egmont UK Limited – April 2016 5630 lei  Economic 21-33 zile +669 lei  6-8 zile
  Penguin Books – 27 May 2015 7689 lei  Economic 3-5 săpt. +566 lei  15-22 zile

Preț: 5630 lei

Puncte Express: 84

Preț estimativ în valută:
1083 1271$ 932£

Carte disponibilă

Livrare economică 15-27 octombrie
Livrare express 30 septembrie-02 octombrie pentru 1668 lei

Preluare comenzi: 021 569.72.76

Specificații

ISBN-13: 9781405280389
ISBN-10: 1405280387
Pagini: 400
Dimensiuni: 128 x 198 x 35 mm
Greutate: 0.34 kg
Editura: Egmont UK Limited

Notă biografică

Huntley Fitzpatrick has always wanted to be writer, ever since growing up in a small, coastal, Connecticut town much like the Stony Bay of her novels. After college she worked in many fields, including academic publishing and as an editor at Harlequin, so she knows from romance. Huntley is currently a full time writer, wife, and mom to six children.