Cantitate/Preț
Produs

Deliverance (Courier's Daughter Trilogy)

De (autor)
Notă GoodReads:
en Limba Engleză Carte Paperback – 26 Aug 2014
A fantastic and face-paced coming-of-age fantasy series perfect for fans of Graceling and Tamora Pierce
Citește tot Restrânge
Toate formatele și edițiile
Toate formatele și edițiile Preț Express
Carte Paperback (2) 4236 lei  Economic 2-4 săpt. +1205 lei  3-5 zile
  Little Brown Book Group – 26 Aug 2014 4236 lei  Economic 2-4 săpt. +1205 lei  3-5 zile
  HarperCollins Publishers – 23 Feb 2016 5800 lei  Economic 2-4 săpt. +437 lei  9-16 zile

Preț: 4236 lei

Preț vechi: 4898 lei
-14%

Puncte Express: 64

Preț estimativ în valută:
867 979$ 778£

Carte disponibilă

Livrare economică 31 decembrie 18 - 14 ianuarie 19
Livrare express 20-22 decembrie pentru 2204 lei

Preluare comenzi: 021 569.72.76

Specificații

ISBN-13: 9781907411359
ISBN-10: 1907411356
Pagini: 480
Dimensiuni: 130 x 197 x 30 mm
Greutate: 0.32 kg
Editura: Little Brown Book Group
Seria Courier's Daughter Trilogy


Notă biografică

C.J. Redwine is a mother of four who lives in Tennesse. You can find her online at http://cjredwine.blogspot.com/

Recenzii

“A sharp new epic”
Praise for DECEPTION: “An engaging fantasy”
Praise for DEFIANCE: “A well-paced, heart-wrenching tale of loyalty, courage, and love.”
Praise for DEFIANCE: “C.J. Redwine’s DEFIANCE is a gritty, thrilling adventure sprinkled with moments of breathtaking tenderness. I read it in one sitting.”
Praise for DEFIANCE: “Spellbinding, romantic, and impossible to put down.”