Cantitate/Preț
Produs

Dance of Fire (Dance of Shadows)

De (autor)
Notă GoodReads:
en Limba Engleză Paperback – 12 Mar 2015 – vârsta de la 12 ani
All dancers dream of the chance to try out for the Royal Court Ballet Company. Only two dancers from the elite New York Ballet Academy will have this honour. Vanessa is one of them. She dances with grace and elegance, and a fury that is unmatched. Justin - strong, sexy and caring - will be her partner. But the thrill of travelling to London for this once-in-a-lifetime competition is shrouded by their past and the demands of an ancient organisation. The Lyric Elite needs them to win the contest and to infiltrate the Royal Court Ballet in order to seek out a dark society of Necrodancers. Vanessa will dance like she has never danced before, but not for them. Vanessa is there to find her missing sister, Margaret, and she won't let anything get in the way of that ... Fierce rivals, dark forces and hidden motives weave together in a gripping thriller for fans of Black Swan and Cassandra Clare's Mortal Instruments.
Citește tot Restrânge

Din seria Dance of Shadows

Preț: 4523 lei

Preț vechi: 5439 lei
-17%

Puncte Express: 68

Preț estimativ în valută:
871 1019$ 746£

Carte disponibilă

Livrare economică 13-27 octombrie

Preluare comenzi: 021 569.72.76

Specificații

ISBN-13: 9781408829981
ISBN-10: 1408829983
Pagini: 336
Dimensiuni: 129 x 198 x 25 mm
Greutate: 0.24 kg
Editura: Bloomsbury Publishing
Colecția Bloomsbury Children's Books
Seria Dance of Shadows

Locul publicării: London, United Kingdom

Caracteristici

Following in the steps of Dance of Shadows, this scorching sequel has all the right moves for a commercial bestseller: compelling characters, non-stop suspense and sexual tension, and a seriously seductive cover

Notă biografică

Yelena Black is a recent MFA graduate of Columbia University and the author of Dance of Shadows. She currently resides in New York City and is a full-time writer. She has a keen interest in dance and all things devilish.Find out more at www.yelenablackbooks.com, www.facebook.com/DanceofShadows and @TheYelenaBlack

Recenzii

Dance of Shadows is a wild dance that leaves you breathless, yet wanting more. I couldn't put it down
Passionate, sinister and thrilling, this captures both the friendship and the pressure on a group of highly talented young dancers whose lives are at risk from the dark mystery that haunts their school
A brilliant debut from Yelena Black definitely an author to look out for
An enthralling tale that captivates the reader and leaves them wanting more
An entertaining, tension-building, mysterious book that will grab you from the first sentence and spin you around like a ballerina until the very last one
I absolutely adored this book
A compelling and seductive novel that I couldn't put down