Cantitate/Preț
Produs

Conspiracy of Silence

De (autor)
Notă GoodReads:
en Limba Engleză Paperback – 07 Aug 2018

"I will make you pay--for everything."

On the surface, Nina Kasai has it all--a glittering career as chief marketing officer of a multi-billion dollar high-tech company, a happy marriage, and after a heart-breaking struggle with infertility, her dream of motherhood is within her grasp.

But Nina has been living a lie and soon everything she's worked hard to build will come crashing down like a house of cards.

Phillip Copeland is a cool liar and master manipulator who conceals his dark side behind a veneer of charm and his status as a wealthy philanthropist. He wants nothing more than to realize his lofty political ambition, but Nina stands in his way--harboring a devastating secret that could utterly destroy him.

How far are they willing to go to protect their secrets, and how many lives will be shattered in the process?

Conspiracy of Silence weaves a chilling web of deception, sabotage, and betrayal as it races toward its stunning conclusion. In the vein of Behind Closed Doors and The Girl Before, Gled Browne Kabongo spins an "emotional thriller of the best kind" that doesn't let up until the final jaw-dropping twist.

Citește tot Restrânge

Preț: 9190 lei

Puncte Express: 138

Preț estimativ în valută:
1769 1871$ 1489£

Carte disponibilă

Livrare economică 14-28 iunie
Livrare express 04-14 iunie pentru 1681 lei

Preluare comenzi: 021 569.72.76

Specificații

ISBN-13: 9780692168035
ISBN-10: 0692168036
Pagini: 358
Dimensiuni: 140 x 216 x 20 mm
Greutate: 0.45 kg
Editura: Glede Browne Kabongo