Update 23 martie - COVID-19 - Informații privind activitatea Books Express

Concerto in B Minor Op. 61: With Separate Violin Part (Dover Chamber Music Scores)

De (autor)
Notă GoodReads:
en Limba Engleză Paperback – 22 May 2013
One of the most beloved pieces in the modern violin repertoire, the Concerto in B Minor is among Edward Elgar's longest orchestral compositions and one of the last of his works to achieve and retain popular success. This practice and performance edition contains a piano reduction and a separate violin part.
Famed violinist Fritz Kreisler pronounced Elgar the greatest living composer, placing him "on an equal footing with my idols, Beethoven and Brahms. He is of the same aristocratic family. His invention, his orchestration, his harmony, his grandeur it is wonderful. I wish Elgar would write something for the violin." A commission from the Royal Philharmonic Society helped fulfill Kreisler's wish, and the violinist performed the Concerto in B Minor at its 1910 debut, with Elgar conducting the London Symphony Orchestra."
Citește tot Restrânge

Din seria Dover Chamber Music Scores

Preț: 8316 lei

Puncte Express: 125

Preț estimativ în valută:
1639 1850$ 1478£

Carte disponibilă

Livrare economică 17-31 iulie
Livrare express 17-25 iulie pentru 1629 lei

Preluare comenzi: 021 569.72.76


ISBN-13: 9780486491240
ISBN-10: 0486491242
Pagini: 96
Dimensiuni: 203 x 272 x 8 mm
Greutate: 0.16 kg
Editura: Dover Publications
Seria Dover Chamber Music Scores