Cantitate/Preț
Produs

Claim Me (Delta)

De (autor)
Notă GoodReads:
en Limba Engleză Carte Paperback – 02 Jul 2013
The second in an irresistible, erotic, emotionally charged romance trilogy for fans of FIFTY SHADES OF GREY and BARED TO YOU. Readers have been mesmerised by the intensely passionate story of magnetic Damien Stark and Nikki Fairchild in RELEASE ME. Their powerful and sensual romance continues in CLAIM ME...
Citește tot Restrânge

Din seria Delta

Preț: 5660 lei

Puncte Express: 85

Preț estimativ în valută:
1132 1249$ 975£

Carte disponibilă

Livrare economică 22 noiembrie-04 decembrie
Livrare express 15-19 noiembrie pentru 1501 lei

Preluare comenzi: 021 569.72.76

Specificații

ISBN-13: 9781472206077
ISBN-10: 147220607X
Pagini: 369
Dimensiuni: 126 x 198 x 30 mm
Greutate: 0.28 kg
Editura: Headline
Seria Delta


Recenzii

PERFECT for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You. Release Me is a powerful and erotic romance novel that is sure to make adult romance readers sweat, sigh and swoon -- Reading, Eating & Dreaming Blog J. Kenner's evocative writing thrillingly captures the power of physical attraction, the pull of longing, the universe-altering effect one person can have on another. She masterfully draws out the eroticism between Nikki and Damien... Claim Me has the emotional depth to back up the sex... Every scene is infused with both erotic tension, and the tension of wondering what lies beneath Damien's veneer - and how and when it will be revealed -- Heroes and Heartbreaker Claim Me by J. Kenner is an erotic, sexy and exciting ride. The story between Damien and Nikki is amazing and written beautifully. The intimate and detailed sex scenes will leave you fanning yourself to cool down. With the writing style of Ms Kenner you almost feel like you are there in the story riding along the emotional rollercoaster with Damien and Nikki -- Fresh Fiction