Cantitate/Preț
Produs

Charlotte Butterfield Untitled Book 2

De (autor)
Notă GoodReads:
en Limba Engleză Carte Paperback – 07 Sep 2017
You will LOVE this festive, funny laugh-out-loud romcom for fans of Kirsty Greenwood, Josie Silver and Mhairi McFarlane.

*Over 100 amazing reviews on Netgalley*

When Leila finds herself on the painful end of yet another disastrous break-up, no amount of Ben & Jerry's can cheer her up. And so - to the amusement of her friends and family - Leila takes a drastic approach to dealing with heartbreak: she swears off sex for an entire year.

But, after an unplanned encounter under the mistletoe with infuriating but irresistible Nick, the Man Ban looks like it might just be skidding to a halt this Christmas...

What readers are saying about Charlotte Butterfield:

'Sigh-worthy... swoon-worthy and definitely worthy of your time ' PK, Netgalley Reviewer

'My first Charlotte Butterfield book and I adored it...will have you laughing till you cry' Jessica's Book Biz

'Laugh out loud hilarious...a really easy, addictive read' Bee Reader Books

'Every women should read this novel...This book showed readers how important it was to believe in yourself no matter what obstacles were put in the way, and to live your life for yourself' Laurie, Goodreads Reviewer

'Fun, flirty, frustrating, deceptive and emotional...I could not put it down ' Once Upon a Peach

'A laugh out loud, feel good kind of book ' Sarah Hurley Book Club

'I've been feeling a little bored with the "chick lit" genre of late...
Until this book came along. I absolutely loved it' Mostly in Pyjamas

'The perfect poolside read...witty, fast paced and a joy to read' Claire, Goodreads Reviewer

Citește tot Restrânge

Preț: 8649 lei

Puncte Express: 130

Preț estimativ în valută:
1724 1917$ 1469£

Carte disponibilă

Livrare economică 01-15 februarie
Livrare express 31 ianuarie-08 februarie pentru 1835 lei

Preluare comenzi: 021 569.72.76

Specificații

ISBN-13: 9780008216535
ISBN-10: 0008216533
Pagini: 416
Dimensiuni: 130 x 197 x 40 mm
Greutate: 0.40 kg
Editura: Harper Collins Publishers