Cantitate/Preț
Produs

As White as Snow (As Red as Blood, nr. 2)

De (autor) Traducere de Owen Frederick Witesman
Notă GoodReads:
en Carte Hardback – vârsta de la 14 ani
The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo meets Six of Crows--this international bestseller thrills, terrifies, and keeps you guessing until the twisted end.
Lumikki thought her dangerous past was behind her when she left icy Finland for a sweltering holiday in Prague. After all, she's already exposed twin conspirators in an international drug ring. How much riskier can life get?
But peril comes for her in the form of Lenka, the mysterious young woman who claims to be her sister. Though suspicious of the girl's story, Lumikki can't help but be lured in; her family has hidden secrets before. But what waits is far from a warm family reunion. Instead, Lenka delivers her into the hands of a maniacal cult leader who thirsts for more than devout followers.
Praise for As Red as Blood:
"Limned in stark red, white, and black, this cold, delicate snowflake of a tale sparkles with icy magic." --Kirkus Reviews, Starred
"Simukka creates a tough, self-sufficient heroine. . . . Fans of Nesbo and Larsson won't be disappointed." --Publishers Weekly, Starred
Citește tot Restrânge
Toate formatele și edițiile
Toate formatele și edițiile Preț Express
Carte Paperback (2) 4344 lei  Economic 2-4 săpt. +986 lei  6-10 zile
  Hot Key Books – 02 Nov 2017 4344 lei  Economic 2-4 săpt. +986 lei  6-10 zile
  Hot Key Books – March 2015 4367 lei  Economic 2-4 săpt. +1011 lei  6-10 zile

Din seria As Red as Blood

Preț: 12249 lei

Puncte Express: 184

Preț estimativ în valută:
2441 2709$ 2063£

Carte nepublicată încă

Doresc să fiu notificat când acest titlu va fi disponibil:

Preluare comenzi: 021 569.72.76

Specificații

ISBN-13: 9781524713461
ISBN-10: 1524713465
Pagini: 224
Dimensiuni: 140 x 210 x 14 mm
Greutate: 0.36 kg
Seria As Red as Blood