Cantitate/Preț
Produs

Apple of My Pie: Norma and Belly

Autor Mika Song
en Limba Engleză Hardback – 1900
Join troublemaking squirrels Norma and Belly on more delicious adventures in the sequel to the graphic novel Donut Feed the Squirrels, the perfect next-read for fans of Narwhal & Jelly When local park fixture (and spy-master) Pops gets squirrel-napped, it's up to Norma, Belly, and their friend little B to save him This time, their adventure takes them out of the park--and into the uncharted territory of . . . the local apple orchard. Where can Pops be? Will this adventure end in tragedy . . . or in apple pie? Or both? With these best friends on the case, you never know what's coming next--but you can be sure there will be friends and delicious foods along the way.
I'm nuts for these sweet and silly squirrels. -- Ben Clanton, author of Narwhal and Jelly
Citește tot Restrânge

Toate formatele și edițiile

Toate formatele și edițiile Preț Express
Paperback (1) 5269 lei  3-5 săpt. +522 lei  6-10 zile
  Pushkin Children's Books – 29 ian 2024 5269 lei  3-5 săpt. +522 lei  6-10 zile
Hardback (1) 7006 lei  3-5 săpt. +1502 lei  6-10 zile
  RANDOM HOUSE CHILDREN'S BOOKS – 1900 7006 lei  3-5 săpt. +1502 lei  6-10 zile

Preț: 7006 lei

Puncte Express: 105

Preț estimativ în valută:
1341 1436$ 1134£

Carte disponibilă

Livrare economică 10-24 iulie
Livrare express 25-29 iunie pentru 2501 lei

Preluare comenzi: 021 569.72.76

Specificații

ISBN-13: 9781984895851
ISBN-10: 1984895850
Pagini: 128
Dimensiuni: 223 x 171 x 16 mm
Greutate: 0.36 kg
Editura: RANDOM HOUSE CHILDREN'S BOOKS
Colecția Norma and Belly
Seria Norma and Belly


Notă biografică

Mika Song is a children's writer/illustrator who makes stories about sweetly funny outsiders. She grew up in Manila, Philippines, and Honolulu, Hawaii, before moving to New York to study at the Pratt Institute. She studied animation and worked as an animator before getting into children's books. In 2015, she received the Portfolio Award at the Society of Children's Book Writers and Illustrators Winter Conference in NYC. She received a Schneider Honor for her picture book A Friend for Henry. She makes her graphic novel debut with the Norma & Bellyseries. @mikasongdraws