Alice's Nightmare in Wonderland: Snowbooks Adventure Gamebooks

Autor Jonathan Green Ilustrat de Kev Crossley
en Limba Engleză Hardback – 25 noi 2015

Several years after the events of Alice's Adventures in Wonderland and Through the Looking Glass, Alice finds herself back in Wonderland and called upon to save the world of playing cards and talking animals from the increasingly deranged Queen of Hearts. But all is not as it first appears in the fluctuating dream world and soon Alice is battling to save herself from the nightmare that is rapidly overtaking the realm. Have you ever wondered what would have happened if Alice hadn't drunk from the bottle labelled 'Drink Me', or if she hadn't joined the Hatter, the March Hare, and the Dormouse for tea? Well now you can find out. In Alice's Nightmare in Wonderland, YOU decide which route Alice should take, which perils to risk, and which of Wonderland's strange denizens to fight. But be warned - whether Alice succeeds in her quest or meets a dire end as the nightmare escalates will be down to the choices YOU make. Are you ready to go back down the rabbit-hole?

Citește tot Restrânge

Toate formatele și edițiile

Toate formatele și edițiile Preț Express
Paperback (2) 3114 lei  3 zile
  SNOWBOOKS – mar 2017 3114 lei  3 zile
  SNOWBOOKS – 25 noi 2015 13858 lei  43-57 zile
Hardback (1) 6984 lei  3 zile
  SNOWBOOKS – 25 noi 2015 6984 lei  3 zile

Din seria Snowbooks Adventure Gamebooks

Preț: 6984 lei

Preț vechi: 13693 lei

Puncte Express: 105

Preț estimativ în valută:
1337 1447$ 1142£

Carte în stoc

Livrare din stoc 28 februarie

Preluare comenzi: 021 569.72.76


ISBN-13: 9781909679818
ISBN-10: 190967981X
Pagini: 320
Ilustrații: 25 black & white illustrations
Dimensiuni: 206 x 137 x 34 mm
Greutate: 0.48 kg
Seria Snowbooks Adventure Gamebooks

Notă biografică

Jonathan Green is a writer of speculative fiction, with more than sixty books to his name. Well known for his contributions to the Fighting Fantasy range of adventure gamebooks, he has also written fiction for such diverse properties as Doctor Who, Star Wars: The Clone Wars, Warhammer, Warhammer 40,000, Sonic the Hedgehog, Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles, Moshi Monsters, LEGO and Judge Dredd. He is the creator of the Pax Britannia series for Abaddon Books and has written eight novels set within this steampunk universe, featuring the debonair dandy adventurer Ulysses Quicksilver. He is also the author of an increasing number of non-fiction titles, including the award-winning YOU ARE THE HERO - A History of Fighting Fantasy Gamebooks. He has recently taken to editing and compiling short story anthologies, including the critically-acclaimed GAME OVER and SHARKPUNK, published by Snowbooks.