Cantitate/Preț
Produs
Update 23 martie - COVID-19 - Informații privind activitatea Books Express

After the Honeymoon

De (autor)
Notă GoodReads:
en Limba Engleză Paperback – 22 May 2014
Two couples, one honeymoon destination, and enough secrets to end both marriages. It is perfect for fans of Jill Mansell. How can one honeymoon cause so much trouble? Much as Emma loves Tom, she would never have got married if he hadn't insisted.

But with Tom sick for the whole week, shouldn't she at least take advantage of the entertainment? Winston married Melissa after a three-month whirlwind romance. As a breakfast TV fitness star, he's anxious to keep things private. But the arrival of Melissa's two children soon puts paid to that.

Rosie arrived at the Villa Rosa homeless and pregnant when she was just seventeen. Now, sixteen years later, she runs the place. However, the appearance of Winston throws her into confusion.

He might not remember her, but she has never forgotten him. By the end of the week, none of their lives will be the same. But how will they cope after the honeymoon is over?
Citește tot Restrânge

Preț: 5414 lei

Puncte Express: 81

Preț estimativ în valută:
1066 1257$ 960£

Carte disponibilă

Livrare economică 27 august-02 septembrie
Livrare express 18-20 august pentru 1638 lei

Preluare comenzi: 021 569.72.76

Specificații

ISBN-13: 9780099580843
ISBN-10: 0099580845
Pagini: 496
Dimensiuni: 130 x 191 x 36 mm
Greutate: 0.34 kg
Editura: Random House UK

Notă biografică

Janey Fraser has been a journalist for over 25 years and contributes regularly to national newspapers and magazines including the Daily Telegraph and Woman. She has also published books under the pen name Sophie King. To find out more visit www.janeyfraser.co.uk