Cantitate/Preț
Produs

A Touch of Ruckus

Autor Ash Van Otterloo
en Limba Engleză Hardback – 7 sep 2021 – vârsta până la 12 ani
A laugh-out-loud, ghostly Southern mystery that's perfect for fans of Cassie Beasley and Natalie Lloyd. Tennessee Lancaster has a hidden gift. She can pry into folks' memories with just a touch of their belongings. It's something she's always kept hidden -- especially from her big, chaotic family. Their lives are already chock-full of worries about Daddy's job and Mama's blues without Tennie rocking the boat.
But when the Lancasters move to the mountains for a fresh start, Tennie's gift does something new. Instead of just memories, her touch releases a ghost with a terrifying message: Trouble is coming. Tennie wants to ignore it. Except her new friend Fox -- scratch that, her only friend, Fox -- is desperate to go ghost hunting deep in the forest. And when Tennie frees even more of the spirits, trouble is exactly what she gets... and it hits close to home. The ghosts will be heard, and now Tennie must choose between keeping secrets or naming an ugly truth that could tear her family apart.
Magic and mayhem abound in this spooky story about family legacies, first friendships, and how facing the ghosts inside can sometimes mean stirring up a little bit of ruckus.
Citește tot Restrânge

Preț: 11369 lei

Puncte Express: 171

Preț estimativ în valută:
2176 2319$ 1863£

Carte disponibilă

Livrare economică 13-27 mai
Livrare express 26 aprilie-02 mai pentru 2282 lei

Preluare comenzi: 021 569.72.76

Specificații

ISBN-13: 9781338702033
ISBN-10: 1338702033
Pagini: 240
Dimensiuni: 147 x 214 x 24 mm
Greutate: 0.36 kg
Editura: Scholastic

Notă biografică

Ash Van Otterloo is the author of Cattywampus. When they're not writing and freelance editing, they love gardening, hiking, exchanging playful banter, and collecting folklore stories. A longtime resident of the foothills of the Smoky Mountains, they now live in Washington with their family and an enormous collection of plants.