A Series of Unfortunate Events 01. The Bad Beginning (Eine Reihe betrüblicher Ereignisse / A Series of Unfortunate Events)

De (autor)
Notă GoodReads:
en Limba Engleză Paperback – September 2012 – vârsta de la 7 ani

There is nothing to be found in the pages of these books but misery and despair. You still have time to choose something else to read. But if you must know what unpleasantries befall the charming and clever Baudelaire children read on...The three youngsters encounter a greedy and repulsive villain, itchy clothing, a disastrous fire, a plot to steal their fortune and cold porridge for breakfast.

Then again, why trouble yourself with the unfortunate resolutions? Avoid these books in Lemony Snicket's international bestselling series and you'll never have to know what happens!

Citește tot Restrânge

Din seria Eine Reihe betrüblicher Ereignisse / A Series of Unfortunate Events

Preț: 3945 lei

Preț vechi: 4732 lei

Puncte Express: 59

Preț estimativ în valută:
763 907$ 654£

Carte disponibilă

Livrare economică 16-28 iulie
Livrare express 30 iunie-02 iulie pentru 2132 lei

Preluare comenzi: 021 569.72.76


ISBN-13: 9781405266062
ISBN-10: 1405266066
Pagini: 192
Ilustrații: Black and white illustrations
Dimensiuni: 128 x 185 x 15 mm
Greutate: 0.18 kg
Editura: Egmont UK Limited
Seria Eine Reihe betrüblicher Ereignisse / A Series of Unfortunate Events

Notă biografică

Author Lemony Snicket was born before you were and is likely to die before you as well. He was born in a small town where the inhabitants were suspicious and prone to riot. He grew up near the sea and currently lives beneath it. Until recently, he was living somewhere else. He is a broken man, wracked with misery and despair as a result of writing 'A Series Of Unfortunate Events'. He spends his days wandering the countryside weeping and moaning and his evenings eating hastily-prepared meals. He has also written the mystery series 'All the Wrong Questions'. Artist Seth is no