Cantitate/Preț
Produs

A Court of Thorns and Roses (A Court of Thorns and Roses, nr. 1)

De (autor)
Notă Books Express:  4.00 · 5 note - 1 recenzie  
Notă GoodReads:
en Limba Engleză Carte Paperback – 05 May 2015 – vârsta de la 12 ani

Supraviețuirea lui Feyre stă în abilitățile ei de a vâna și de a ucide - pădurea unde ea locuiește este un loc rece, gol, pierdut în iarna cea lungă. În momentul în care observă un lup care se află în urmărirea unui cerb, Feyre nu poate rezista tentației de a vâna. Dar pentru a face asta trebuie să îl ucidă pe urmăritor. Iar uciderea acestuia vine cu un preț. 
Târâtă într-o lume magică pentru crima împotriva unei creaturi magice, Feyre descoperă că cel care o capturase ascunde mai mult sub masca sa. 
Prezența lui Feyre la curtea regală este păzită cu grijă și ea începe să simtă că sentimentele pentru el se transformă din ostilitate în pasiune. 
Feyre trebuie să lupte pentru a rupe un blestem străvechi. Altfel îl va pierde pe alesul inimii e. 
Începutul senzaționalei trilogii A Court Of Thorns and Roses

Citește tot Restrânge
Toate formatele și edițiile
Toate formatele și edițiile Preț Express
Carte Paperback (2) 3354 lei  Economic 2-4 săpt. +939 lei  6-10 zile
  Bloomsbury Publishing – 05 May 2015 3354 lei  Economic 2-4 săpt. +939 lei  6-10 zile
  Bloomsbury U.S.A. Children's Books – 03 May 2016 6735 lei  Economic 2-4 săpt. +513 lei  12-19 zile
Carte Hardback (1) 8778 lei  Economic 13-24 zile +999 lei  6-10 zile
  Bloomsbury U.S.A. Children's Books – 05 May 2015 8778 lei  Economic 13-24 zile +999 lei  6-10 zile

Din seria A Court of Thorns and Roses

Preț: 3354 lei

Preț vechi: 4193 lei
-20%

Puncte Express: 50

Preț estimativ în valută:
686 808$ 613£

Carte disponibilă

Livrare economică 06-20 octombrie
Livrare express 28 septembrie-02 octombrie pentru 1938 lei

Preluare comenzi: 021 569.72.76

Specificații

ISBN-13: 9781408857861
ISBN-10: 1408857863
Pagini: 419
Dimensiuni: 128 x 198 x 32 mm
Greutate: 0.30 kg
Editura: Bloomsbury Publishing
Seria A Court of Thorns and Roses

Locul publicării: London, United Kingdom

Recenzii de la cititorii Books Express


Anonim a dat nota:

I love Sarah J. Mass and all her writing. This is exactly the perfect fantasy, love stories, full of hate, love, action, the eternal fight between good and evil but presented in a romantic and twisted and captivating way. Great work!

Citește tot Restrânge

Caracteristici

This first book in a romantic fantasy trilogy is packed with stunning plot twists, heart-pounding action and steamy romance, and has lots of adult crossover appeal. Perfect for fans of Laini Taylor, Kristin Cashore and George R.R. Martin

Notă biografică

Sarah J. Maas wrote the first incarnation of her debut novel, Throne of Glass, when she was just sixteen. Since its publication, it has been shortlisted for the Waterstones Children’s Teen Book of the Year and has sold in sixteen languages. The sequels, Crown of Midnight and Heir of Fire, are New York Times bestsellers. When Sarah is not writing, she can be found watching everything from Star Wars to Hayao Miyazaki films and reading fairy tales. To find out more, visit www.sarahjmaas.com.


Descriere

Feyre’s survival rests upon her ability to hunt and kill – the forest where she lives is a cold, bleak place in the long winter months. So when she spots a deer in the forest being pursued by a wolf, she cannot resist fighting it for the flesh. But to do so, she must kill the predator and killing something so precious comes at a price ... Dragged to a magical kingdom for the murder of a faerie, Feyre discovers that her captor, his face obscured by a jewelled mask, is hiding far more than his piercing green eyes would suggest. Feyre’s presence at the court is closely guarded, and as she begins to learn why, her feelings for him turn from hostility to passion and the faerie lands become an even more dangerous place. Feyre must fight to break an ancient curse, or she will lose him forever.The start of a sensational romantic fantasy trilogy by the bestselling author of the Throne of Glass series.


Recenzii

Readers seeking the political intrigue of Kristen Cashore's Graceling and ... the deadly competition at the heart of The Hunger Games will find both [here]
A New York Times and USA Today bestseller